Nuestros Corredores

R

Edgar Gómez Ajoy

8384-0783
egomez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Luis Paulino Meléndez Jiménez

8819-3347
lmelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Edgar Sevilla Navarro

8384-7171
esevilla@metropolitanos.cr
R

Fabián Esteban Hernández Rodríguez

8320-8398
fahernandez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Francisco Perez Morales

7103-8338
fperez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Mónica Meléndez Morales

6069-6266
mmelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Pablo Mejías Araya

8879-9944
pmejias@metropolitanos.cr

R

Daniel Villalobos Barrientos

6033-5547
davillalobos@metropolitanos.cr

R

Catalina Cordero Murillo

8576-5342
ccordero@metropolitanos.cr

R

Danilo Villalobos Herran

6057-2022
dvillalobos@metropolitanos.cr

R

Emilio Vega Rojas

8990-0638
evega@metropolitanos.cr
R

Carlos Rodríguez Rojas

8871-0052
crodriguez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Mario Miranda Chaves

8387-7621
mmiranda@metropolitanos.cr
R

Jazmín Zúñiga Solís

8969-3555
jzuniga@metropolitanos.cr
R

Kennet Anchía Campos

8896-0879
kanchia@metropolitanos.cr

R

Valeria Miranda Calderón

6046-3156
vmiranda@metropolitanos.cr

R

Ricardo Coto Cerdas

8841-2354
rcoto@metropolitanos.cr

R

Kembly Cordero Fallas

8809-8508
kcordero@metropolitanos.cr

R

Adriana Meléndez Morales

8322-0403
amelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Edgar Luis Gomez Araya

8343-8496
edgomez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Carlos Fernandez Chanto

8935-4848
cfernandez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Illiana Granados Gamboa

8998-8102
igranados@metropolitanos.cr
R

Solmár Largaespada

8385-9248
slargaespada@metropolitanos.cr
R

Luciana Esquivel Vicente

8840-7534
lesquivel@metropolitanos.cr

R

Carolina Cedeño Sánchez

8474-5183
ccedeno@metropolitanos.cr

R

Irene Zúñiga Chanto

7016-7599
izuniga@metropolitanos.cr

Contáctenos

(506) 2225- 4646

info@metropolitanos.cr